Happy birthday to the one I never met.

Hey!

It’s your birthday and I never met you personally yet there was a time when I felt close to you.

I know that we don’t talk anymore and you may not talk to me soon and even if you do, it won’t be the same. Anyhow, I will cherish every bit of the moment that you spent on me.

You scolding me for not sleeping, you asking me for chocolate, you wishing me for happy weekend or you editing my pictures that I used to send you.

All of those are precious… My precious. It will stay with me as a beautiful memory no matter how much differences come between us.

I am sorry for hurting you. I never wanted to. Anyhow, I hope you have a great day and you have a blessed life ahead. I can share this with the entire world but you, hence I wrote it here.

Blessed be you.

With love.

Leave a Reply

