My BFF, My family

I know I am a bit late to wish you and I am sorry. My sweetest, dearest, most idiot love of all times, Ameekar, my bff, you have proved, time and again what does it mean to be best friends forever.

We have held each other up during our bad times. We were broken ourselves but won’t allow each other to break down by holding ourselves up. You never gave up on me and you always count on me. Nothing can take you away from me.

I don’t know what relationship do we share because bff is also a very small term for the love and relation we share at our hearts, and you know it. You are more than just a friend, you are more than a brother, you are more than bff.

You gave me shelter when I was homeless, you stood by me when I was broken. I don’t know how you did it and why you did it. How did we become so close is still a mystery to me. I still don’t remember how did we become so close from being a stranger to caring for each other more than others. Remind me if you can remember?

But the main point is, I know I will never be alone as long as I have you in life. I will always have a cry baby who will keep coming back to me and I will always keep coming back to you. I’m sorry that we are far apart and I miss you everyday still I can’t move back and I keep failing in keeping my promise of visiting soon but trust me, if it would have been so easy, I would have given up everything to be with you.

I know you trust me, so just trust me on this. I have reasons that I can’t explain but I am always there. You know I love you more than anything. You know a piece of my heart lives in you. I love you. 

You are my cute, sexy, sassy, hottie chooda and I love you to the end of the universe and back and then 4 times the same trip or even more. Happy birthday (belated) my love. I know you will make it big.

3 thoughts on “My BFF, My family

Leave a Reply

